Australia's most loved Shop Hop for quilters and everyone who loves to sew and stitch.

Proudly Sponsored by

find us on facebook Bernina logo image001 PFAFF RingwoodSewingCentre FabricFrolic_900x300

For many it is an addiction, a passion that just has to be fed!


The compulsion to acquire fabric, to stitch and sew, to share and to inspire.

Our annual Fabric Frolic is for you ...

to keep your passion alive!

It's over for another year

Meet your Fabric Frolic 2016 shops:


Lilly Patches

Shop 10 Boronia Village

159 Boronia Road

Boronia VIC 3152


Palm Beach Quilting

7/2 Industry Boulevard

Cnr Colemans Road & Industry Blvd

Carrum Downs VIC 3201


Ringwood Sewing Centre

2/54 Wantirna Road

Ringwood VIC 3134


Textile Offcuts

186-188 Main Street

Lilydale VIC 3140


The Quilters' Patch

9/3 Tuck Street

Moorabbin VIC 3189


Patchwork Passion

29 Hotham Street (Cnr Loch Street)

Cranbourne vic 3977


The Patchwork Teahouse

3305 Warburton Highway

Warburton VIC 3799

Click here to complete our Customer Feedback Survey

Thanks for joining in the Fabric Frolic 2016.


Here is a complete list of winners:


1st Prize    -       Bernina Chicago 7 Sewing and Embroidery Machine


Robyn Sedgman


2nd Prize -               Pfaff Ambition Essential Sewing Machine


Annie Mitchell


Merilyn Stewart

Lisa McMurray

Pam Ritchie

Lynn Basett

Elizabeth Klys

Wanda Batcherlor

Kath Lovegrove

Rose Piper

Pat Retallick

Sue Hunter

Robyn Nelson

Tracie Medew

Margaret Hyan

Joanne Forbes

Megan O’Rourke

Gwen Beasley

Robert Rossenberg

Alison Slocombe

Marg Clarke

Janice Davey

Pippa Hanson


Deb Burt

Marion Groom

Wendy Herman

Jean Amos

Margaret Keogh

Tracey Chestney

Alice Peet

Carley Niven

Leonie Williamson

Rhonda Kerle

Marilyn Lewis

Christine Laing

Wilna Lawford

Michelle Clarke

Nichole Duning

Joan Worsley

Pat Caroll

Dedrie Mottram

Holly Wiltshire

Judy Hallett

Kathleen Toomey

Barbara Hosken

Jane Ingley

Dianne Martin

Brenda Price

Lou Shelly

Helen McDougall

Cleone Johnston

Shirley DeMarte

Bronwyn Martin

Sandra Szeleczky

Ann Vine

Julie Clohesy

os Chambridge

W Thorpe

Kerry Duffin

Pam Herrinaton

Helen Montgomery

Jennifer Smith

Lillian Johnston

Margaret Grinton

Sheryl Hayley

M Mavracic

Christine Tomlins

Rachel Tolley

Pam Lea

Dot Bryne

Diane Hendry

Tiki Charlton






Screen Shot 2015-10-19 at 1.30.13 pm

Winners of PK Fabric's Prize Packs, for Pin on a Pinny Day are:


Lou Shelly

Kayleen Coleman

Kaye Hollands


Lillian Johnston

Suzanne Sampson

Natalie Dunn

Christine Gilmour

Janice Davey

B Hulbert

Barb Fitton

Deidre Mottrom

Did you win?  You will be contacted using the details you supplied on your passport, either by telephone or email in the coming days to let you know which one of the shops has your prize.  Once you are contacted we'd really appreciate it if you could arrange to collect your prize as soon as possible.  


Many of our shops have very limited storage space, so it is difficult for us to store prizes for an extended period.  Prizes that are not collected by Mother's Day 2016 will be forfeited and returned to the Prize Draw in 2017.